A Team with Experience

Teamwerk Nursing and Assistance is an interdisciplinary team of 70 professionals, operating 10 nursing and assistance teams that cover Schleswig Holstein and Hamburg. The team consists of nursing assistants, nursing staff, nursing service managers, nursing team leaders and administrators.

Teamwerk designs and implements nursing and assistance programs that are specifically tailored to the needs of each individual that they care for, after taking all of their relevant medical, personal and familial factors into consideration.

Teamwerk care and assistance operates in three areas of specialization:

  1. Nursing Assistance Around the Clock
  2. Intensive Care Outside the Hospital for adults and children
  3. Inpatient Intensive Care

 

Teamwerk is Led by Bettina Krohn.

As founder and general manager, she has considerable experience in running Teamwerk, consulting for hospitals, and has published several articles in the medical field. Teamwerk received a “1,0 – Very Good” qualification by MDK, well above the German national nursing average of „1,4“. This rating is a testimony to her leadership and the professionalism of the entire Teamwerk staff.

Use our contact form or find your contact person here

Bettina Krohn

Bettina Krohn

Managing Director

Mail: krohn@teamwerk-kiel.de

Kamran Torabi Zadeh

Kamran Torabi Zadeh

Nursing Management

Mail: torabi@teamwerk-kiel.de

Karina Mielke

Karina Mielke

Head of Child intensive Care

Mail: mielke@teamwerk-kiel.de

Okan Dursun

Okan Dursun

Management Administration

Mail: dursun@teamwerk-kiel.de

Laura Geske

Laura Geske

Deputy Nursing Manager

 Mail: geske@teamwerk-kiel.de

Stefan Kraack

Stefan Kraack

Deputy Nursing Manager

Mail: kraack@teamwerk-kiel.de

Bärbel Buttgereit

Bärbel Buttgereit

Office

Mail: buttgereit@teamwerk-kiel.de

Tel.: 0431 90898628

Ardit Sulejmani

Ardit Sulejmani

Foreign Nursing Staff Coordinator

 

Mail: sulejmani@teamwerk-kiel.de

Eckhard Groddek

Eckhard Groddek

Data Protection Officer

 Mail: datenschutz@teamwerk-kiel.de

Fabian Richter

Fabian Richter

Administration

Mail: info@teamwerk-kiel.de

Simba 400

Simba

Therapy Dog